Browsing Category:

Miss Confidently Beautiful

Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Winners and Special Awards

58th edition of Binibining Pilipinas held at the Araneta Coliseum on July 31, 2022. Newly crowned Bb. Pilipinas 2022 winners:

Bb. Pilipinas Globe: Chelsea Fernandez
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental: Gabrielle Camille Basiano
Bb. Pilipinas International: Nicole Borromeo
Bb. Pilipinas Grand International: Roberta Angela Tamondong
1st runner-up: Nicole Budol
2nd runner-up: Stacey Daniella Gabriel

Top 12:
Yllana Marie Aduana
Diana Mackey
Jasmine Omay
Roberta AngelaTamondong
Chelsea Fernandez
Karen Laurrie Mendoza
Nicole Budol
Annalena Lakrini
Anna Carres De Mesa
Stacey Daniella Gabriel
Nicole Borromeo
Gabrielle Camille Basiano

Special awards:
Karen Laurrie Mendoza (Iloilo City) for Miss Kumu People’s Choice
Ethel Abellanosa (La Union) for Miss Kumu Question
Karen Laurrie Mendoza (Iloilo City) for Miss Hello Glow
Nyca Mae Bernardo (Guiguinto, Bulacan) for Miss Hya-Loo
Roberta Angela Tamondong (San Pablo, Laguna) for Miss Spotlight
Diana Mackey (Nueva Ecija) for Miss Ever Organics
Nicole Borromeo (Cebu) for Miss Careline
Herlene Nicole Budol (Angono, Rizal) for Miss Blackwater
Chelsea Lovely Fernandez (Tacloban) for Miss Ever Bilena
Best in National Costume: #7 – Graciella Sheine Lehmann
Best in Talent: #18 – Ma. Isabela David
Miss Photogenic (Face of Binibini): #31 – Yllana Marie Aduana
Binibining Friendship: #37 – Eiffel Janell Rosalita
Binibining Philippine Airlines: #40 – Roberta AngelaTamondong
MB Readers’ Choice: #8 – Nicole Budol
Bb. SHEIN: #8 – Nicole Budol
Bb. Moist Diane: #5 – Karen Laurrie Mendoza
Bb. Pizza Hut 2022: #8 – Nicole Budol
Bb. Kumu: #8 – Nicole Budol
Jag Queen: #8 – Nicole Budol
Bb. Silka: #8 – Nicole Budol
Miss Ever Bilena: #17 – Chelsea Fernandez
Bb. World Balance: #8 – Nicole Budol
Best in Swimsuit: #28–Gabrielle Camille Basiano
Best in Evening Gown: #28–Gabrielle Camille Basiano

August 1, 2022

Who will be crowned Bb. Pilipinas 2022 winners?

58th Binibining Pilipinas 2022
Date: 9PM Sunday, July 31, 2022
Location: Smart Araneta Coliseum

Reigning queens Hannah Arnold, Samantha Panlilio, Cinderella Obenita, and Maureen Montagne crown their successors for Bb. Pilipinas International, Bb. Pilipinas Grand International, Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental, and Bb. Pilipinas Globe, respectively.

Catriona Gray, Nicole Cordoves, Edward Barber and Samantha Bernardo

SB19 and Maymay Entrata

Live to a nationwide audience through TV5, A2Z, the Kapamilya Channel, and Metro channel, as well as iWantTFC and the official Binibining Pilipinas YouTube channel for the global community.

July 30, 2022